The Exchange Club of Macon presented its annual award for Law Enforcement Officer of the Year to Sergeant Robbie Joiner and Investigator Jean Labeuf.  The award was presented by Sheriff David Davis and Exchange Club Chairman, Bobby George, October 8, 2020, at the Downtown Annex/Macon-Bibb County Sheriffs’ Department.  Exchange Club members present included District President, Fussell Hughes, guest, Dawn Simpson, and Sheriff’s Office attendees included ten deputies and  Crime Stopper CEO, Warren Selby.